Spring Where Art Thou?

IMG_20150831_182525415

Spring Poetry, a few words that express my thoughts.

Spring oh spring, where art thou? your essence follows my trail, but as I turn with excitement at the dawn of morning all I see is snow, but no!? why have thou not arrived? for your beloved awaits your arrival.

The shattering cold still haunts me and enters my bones and weakens my soul, I await for the day that cold turns into a warmth that enters my bones and strengthens my soul. Pure bliss is what your glorious rays give me and nourishes my body and soul, you give me hope, hope is what fills me and an exhilarating new reality is what you give me

Author: Florence Tuscano

Hello! I am a recent Business Marketing graduate who has a love for fashion, colour and art.

Leave a Reply

